English Espanol

Our Team

The Center for the New Evangelization

Sean Ater
Director of Center
Sean Ater

Contact me for: General questions about how the CNE can serve you Guidance for Evangelization efforts Questions or concerns regarding Archdiocesan Policies and Guidelines Bio: My role in the Center […]

Email : sater@catholicaoc.org
Christen Aquino
Director, Parish Evangelization
Christen Aquino

Contact me for: Questions regarding best approaches in the Process of Evangelization for Youth Onsite training and formation for your evangelization team (youth, family, adults) Questions regarding Evangelist or Youth […]

Email : caquino@catholicaoc.org
Denise Austing
Administrative Coordinator
Denise Austing

Contact me for: Any general Center questions Vocare Support Adding your name to our Center email communications Bio: I am the main administrative assistant for the Center for New Evangelization. […]

Email : dausting@catholicaoc.org
Dina Beach
Hispanic Leadership Formation
Dina Beach

Contact me for: Parishes interested in having laity enter Hispanic Leadership Formation Questions on how to reach Hispanic parishioners Resources for Hispanic Catechesis Bio: My role at the Center is […]

Email : dbeach@catholicaoc.org
Rod Dunlap
Anti-Pornography Initiatives
Rod Dunlap

Contact me for: Healing from pornography addiction Pornography prevention Guidance and healing for dating, engaged or married couples Bio: I will be working in various parts of the Center, including […]

Email : rdunlap@catholicaoc.org
Katie Englefield
Marriage Preparation
Katie Englefield

Contact me for: Information regarding the Genesis marriage prep retreat Becoming a presenting couple for a Genesis retreat Hosting a Genesis retreat at your parish Becoming a mentor couple to […]

Email : kenglefield@catholicaoc.org
Karla Eysoldt
Hispanic Evangelization, Cincinnati
Karla Eysoldt

Contact me for: Your Hispanic Ministry needs Bio: I am excited to be part of the newly integrated Hispanic Evangelization component of the Center. My vocation is helping the less […]

Email : keysoldt@catholicaoc.org
Lisa Fletcher
Director, Communications
Lisa Fletcher

Contact me for: Information you would like included in our email or online communications Questions you may have concerning upcoming Center events General communications issues or questions Bio: My role […]

Email : lfletcher@catholicaoc.org
Nicholas Hardesty
Adult Evangelization, RCIA
Nicholas Hardesty

Contact me for: Guidance for evangelization efforts Formation of parish staff and volunteer leaders Renewal of your Adult Ed initiatives Bio: As a member of the Parish Support Team, my […]

Email : nhardesty@catholicaoc.org
Shane Legg
Youth Evangelization
Shane Legg

Contact me for: Onsite training and formation for your youth evangelization team If you have questions about Athletics Youth evangelization questions regarding the Dayton area specifically Bio: As the Assoicate […]

Email : slegg@catholicaoc.org
Fr. Ethan Moore
Director, College Campus Ministry
Fr. Ethan Moore

Contact me for: If you are at any university/college in the archdiocese and are looking to discover Jesus or hungry to grow deeper in their faith Support to connect people, […]

Email : pastor@stm-stg.org
Theresa Naseman
Administrative Coordinator
Theresa Naseman

Contact Me for: Questions and help with Vocare Online Information about upcoming CNE events Assistance with directing your questions to the appropriate Diocesan Office Bio: I am part of the […]

Email : tnaseman@catholicaoc.org
Mary Alice Ordonez
Hispanic Evangelization, Dayton/North
Mary Alice Ordonez

Contact Me For: If you need support with the coordination of evangelization and religious instruction in Spanish in Dayton and the northern area. If you have concerns in the Hispanic […]

Email : mordonez@catholicaoc.org
Laura Potter
Youth Evangelization
Laura Potter

Contact me for: Those who have been recently hired at a parish to serve youth in grades Pre-K through 12th grade Those who are looking for mentorship and guidance in […]

Email : lpotter@catholicaoc.org
Sarah Rogers
Young Adult Evangelization
Sarah Rogers

Contact me for: Info about young adult events or small groups Questions about campus ministry happenings If you need a friend 😊 Bio: My main focus at the CNE is […]

Email : srogers@catholicaoc.org
Danny Schneible
Digital Communications
Danny Schneible

Contact me for: Questions regarding our videos Questions regarding social media General communications questions Bio: I work in the communications department, helping to deliver the Good News through newsletters, videos, […]

Email : dschneible@catholicaoc.org
Wayne Topp
Director, Young Adult Evangelization
Wayne Topp

Contact me for: Questions about young adult ministry or events Sharing ideas about new apostolates for and by young adults Ideas to engage young adults in your parish Bio: The […]

Email : wtopp@catholicaoc.org
Adriana Vasquez
Director, Marriage and Family
Adriana Vasquez

Contact Me For: A resource for leadership formation on marriage and sexual moral ethics Questions on Natural Family Planning Support to any married couples facing the cross of infertility and […]

Email : avasquez@catholicaoc.org
Samuel Vasquez
Director, Hispanic Evangelization
Samuel Vasquez

Contact Me for: Catechesis and formation in Spanish Youth ministry to the children of Hispanic immigrants Any Questions about Hispanic ministries in the Archdiocese Bio: I will be at the […]

Email : svasquez@catholicaoc.org
Denise Warnecke
Catechist Certification
Denise Warnecke

Contact me for: Questions regarding Vocare certification or the Vocare online program Arranging a Vocare workshop at your location Assistance with parish and school catechetical meetings Bio: The most important […]

Email : dwarnecke@catholicaoc.org